Frequently Asked Question

How do I do a Factory Reset
Last Updated a year ago

You would go into the settings screen, select factory reset, it will ask if you really want to do this.
What this does is rescan like it was out of the box , so it is not recommended unless your moving it to another location or new network.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!